The Good Intent

60-62 The Street, Puttenham, Guildford, Surrey, GU3 1AR
01483 810387

WHAT'S ON

Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 30 May 2017 6 PM
Fish & chips night Wednesday's from 6pm

Traditional British fish and chips served in newspaper, eat in or take away, The Good intent have been cooking chish and fips for over 25 years now and were pretty good at it to, with this in mind we recommend booking a table but its not essential as in the summer months the garden is open so there's plenty of room for all

Wed 31 May 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 06 Jun 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 13 Jun 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 20 Jun 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 27 Jun 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 04 Jul 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 11 Jul 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 18 Jul 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 25 Jul 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 01 Aug 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 08 Aug 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 15 Aug 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 22 Aug 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 29 Aug 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 05 Sep 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 12 Sep 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 19 Sep 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 26 Sep 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 03 Oct 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 10 Oct 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 17 Oct 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 24 Oct 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 31 Oct 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 07 Nov 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 14 Nov 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 21 Nov 2017 6 PM
Burger Night

This and every Tuesday night is burger night - home made burgers using locally sourced produce... Not just beef burgers we have a wide range.

Tue 28 Nov 2017 6 PM